Meet The Staff

Executive Management

Special Administrator – Mr. Chandu Umaria
2nd Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 100
Email: umariac@scc.org.fj

Executive Secretary – Silina Rokowati (Acting)
2nd Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 100
Email: silina@scc.org.fj

Director Administration & Operations – Mr. Asaeli Tokalau
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 299
Email: asaeli.tokalau@scc.org.fj

Director Engineering – Mr. Vulisere Tukana
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 399
Email: vuli@scc.org.fj

Solicitor – Mr. Zulfikar Sahukhan
2nd Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 110
Email: zulfikar.sahukhan@scc.org.fj

Chief Executive Officer – Mr. Bijay Chand (Actg.)
2nd Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 100
Email: bijay@scc.org.fj

Director Health – Mr. Naresh Narayan (Acting)
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 404
Email: naresh.narayan@scc.org.fj

Director Finance – Mr. Kavin Rathod
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 210
Email: kavin.rathod@scc.org.fj

Administration & Operations

HR Manager – Mr. Jawahir Lal
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 135
Email: jawahir.lal@scc.org.fj

Admin Officer – Mr. Saverio Ieli (Actg.)
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 202
Email: ieli@scc.org.fj

Chief Librarian – Mrs. Maureen Shariff
Suva City Carnegie Library
Phone: 3313433 Ext 240
Fax: (679) 3316657
Email: maureen@scc.org.fj

Training Officer – Agnes Lord
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 349
Email: agnes.lord@scc.org.fj

Traffic Management Supervisor – Josua Manu (Acting)
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 113
Email: josua.manu@scc.org.fj

Property Officer – Mr. Sireli Nakelekelevesi
Civic Centre Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 235
Email: sirelin@scc.org.fj

Market Master
Suva Municipal Market
Phone: 3313433 Ext 200

Health

Snr. Health Inspector (Operation) – Mr. Naresh Narayan
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 404
Email: naresh.narayan@scc.org.fjj

Snr. Health Inspector (Sanitation) – Mr. Taniela Moli (Acting)
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 410
Email: taniela.moli@scc.org.fj

Engineering

Snr. Engineer Structure – Mr. Netani Kau (Actg.)
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 321
Email: netani@scc.org.fj

Snr. Engineer Design
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 320
Email:

City Planner – Mr. Surend Prasad (Actg.)
1st Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 311
Email: suren.prasad@scc.org.fj

Works Manager – Mr. Uma Chand
Samabula Depot
Phone: 3381633
Email: uchand@scc.org.fj

Finance

Asst. Financial Controller – Ms. Sholeen Nair
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 215

Management Accountant – Ms. Anjani Devi
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 213

Budget Officer- Mr. Mohammed Rizwan
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 228

Systems Analyst – Mr. Emosi Balenivalu
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 211

Rates Officer – Ms. Heena Ram
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 217

Revenue Accountant – Ms. Archana Arti Singh
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 223

Business License Officer- Mr. Anish Neil Singh
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 228

Pay Master – Mr. Emosi Nayacakalou
Ground Floor Civic Administration Bldg
Phone: 3313433 Ext 345